Home | Services | Materials | Industrial Usage | Corporate | About us | Contact us |  
SMPC Contact Information  

 

 

  

 

 

 

SMPC Industries Sdn Bhd

Lot 717, Mukim Kapar,

Batu 51/2, Jalan Kapar,

42100 Klang,

Selangor Malaysia

Tel: +603 3291 5100

Fax: +603 3291 5700

Email: sales@smpc.biz

 

 

 

 

 

Management/Operation Team:

SMPC Market Reach

Mr. SMP Dhanabalan

Cheif Operating Officer

H/P:+6016-448 0118

Email: dhanabalan@smpc.biz

 

Mr.Prakash

Sales Manager

H/P:6016-448 1646

Email: prakash@smpc.biz

Ms.Chandra

Sales Executive

H/P:+6016-216 7147

Email: chandra@smpc.biz

Mr. Abdul Latif

Production Manager

H/P:+6012-593 9485

Email: latif@smpc.biz 

 

Mr.Roy

Asst. Sales Manager

H/P:+6016-228 5301

Email: roy@smpc.biz

Ms.Punitham

Sales Executive

H/P:+6016-330 0127

Email: punitha@smpc.biz

 

 

Mr.Jega

Sales Executive

H/P:+6016-216 5100

Email: jega@smpc.biz

 

 

 

 

 

2006 SMPC Industries Sdn Bhd  Site Map  Powered by Isnin.com